top of page



Here for Your Furry Family

Barks And Love Dog Care is a home away from home for your four-legged friend. Whether they’re coming for a day, night or extended stay, I promise they’ll have the best care possible. Barks And Love is licensed and insured.
Get in touch to learn more.

Home: Welcome


Hello, my name is Carmela and I am a lover of all dogs! My husband, teenage daughter, two dogs (Romeo & Lola) and I always love being around dogs and enjoy having dogs stay with us in our home.

Whether your dog likes to play fetch, go on walks or lounge around all day, my schedule has the flexibility to give your dog the attention in needs. I am available for dog walking, dog daycare or dog boarding/sleepovers (in my home) and drop-in visits in your home. I promise to treat your fur baby as I do my own and will follow any requests you may have as far as feedings, treats, walks, etc.

I am experienced in small to giant breeds, puppies and senior dogs. All are welcome! My requirements for daycare and boarding are that your dog is up to date on all vaccinations, is on flea control and must get along with other dogs, since I have two dogs of my own and may also be caring for other dogs during your dogs visit.

In order to get to know you and your dog better, I will set up a meet and greet beforehand. This is to ensure that all dogs get along and so that I can be sure your dog has the best stay possible.

Owners will receive frequent updates and photos throughout their dog's stay, so you can see how your dog is spending their time and enjoying their stay.

Feel free to contact me with any questions and to check my availability. I look forward to meeting you and your fur baby!

Thank you-Carmela Toth

Home: About Us


Sleeping Dogs


In my home

  • Overnight per dog                        $55/day

  • Second dog (same household)    +$50/day


Boarding is in my home.

Additional fee for puppies and on holidays.

dog running with toy


In my home

  • Full day (up to 10hrs)                   $45

  • Second dog (same household)   +$40


 Daycare is in my home.

Additional fee for puppies and on holidays.

Home: Team


From all the wagging tails and slobbery kisses we get every day, we know we’re doing a top job for our four-legged clients. It’s always great when their two-legged companions are satisfied as well. Read some of their testimonials below.

Home: Testimonials

Carmela always takes outstanding care of my dog, Jack, whenever I go away and can’t take him with me. She sends me regular updates, photos of him enjoying his day, and takes him on walks for exercise. She even took care of his allergies by continuing his medication without hesitation. She is always so accommodating and welcoming. I could not be happier with her care and never think twice about having her watch my Jack!

Giuseppe T.


Get in touch to find out more about my services, availability or to schedule a meet and greet. Thank you- Carmela

6073 East Calle Cedro, Anaheim, CA 92807


  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact


Home: Opening Hours
bottom of page